Pearl River County Website
Pearl River County Board Minutes
 

Browse Board Minutes

 

  • seal

 

  • seal

 

Public Documents

Board Minutes County Financial Information
 
Where Do My Taxes Go?
How does the budget process work?
Understanding MS Property Taxes?
 
Board Agenda for Monday, November 19, 2018
Board Agenda for Monday, November 5, 2018
Board Agenda for Monday, October 15, 2018
Board Agenda for Monday, October 1, 2018
Board Agenda for Monday, September 24, 2018
Board Agenda for Tuesday, September 4, 2018
Board Agenda for Wednesday, August 22, 2018
Board Agenda for Monday, August 6, 2018
Board Agenda for Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Board Agenda for Monday, July 2, 2018
Board Agenda for Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Board Agenda for Monday, June 4, 2018
Board Agenda for Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Board Agenda for Monday, May 7, 2018
Board Agenda for Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Board Agenda for Monday, April 2, 2018
Board Agenda for Wednesday, March 21, 2018
Board Agenda for Monday, March 5, 2018
Board Agenda for Monday, February 21, 2018
Board Agenda for Monday, February 5, 2018
Board Agenda for Monday, January 22, 2018
 
Supervisor Meeting Dates for 2019
Supervisor Meeting Dates for 2018
Supervisor Meeting Dates for 2017
Election Results
Application for Employment
       
Pearl River County Road Map
Pearl River County State Aid Roads
Pearl River County Tax Index Map
       
Board of Supervisors
Justice Court
Fire Districts
       
City of Picayune Street Map with Council Boundaries
       
Lumberton School District
Picayune School District
Poplarville School District
PRC School District
       
House Map
Senate Map